Nominada Blog Recognition Award:


Hola chic@s!Good Morning everyone! 

Today I will not write about Oriflame,🙈😀not that I have nothing to write but today been nominated and I thank pleasure to 

https://talesofbelle.wordpress.com/
to choose nominate.

The Rules

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  2. Write a post to show your award
  3. Attach the award to the post
  4. Give a brief story of how your blog started
  5. Give a piece of advice or two to new bloggers
  6. Select 5 other blogs you want to give the award to

Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the award post you created. 

I will write about me for who do not know me:My name Cornelia and the other name is niculina.I am 29 years old.I’m from Romania but living in Spain 6 years.please forgive me I make mistakes when I write in my blog.🙈😶before I know how it works wordpress blog to miss a lot with different names and management now at the end a little better.Every day I learn something!


Nominations:

All of my blog who have little time I say welcome and receive the prize for deserving.

Thank you https://talesofbelle.wordpress.com/

to choose nominate. 

P.S: Write in English with google translator so if no error forgives.

    Happy weekend to all!!👱🤗

    2 comentarios sobre “Nominada Blog Recognition Award:

    Los comentarios están cerrados.